Due to COVID-19 certain events will not occur.

Please visit this page again for the latest updates.

Thu Jul 25-27
11:00am
Main Draw Wildcard Singles Event
Sun Jul 28
10:00am
Main Draw Wildcard Doubles Showdown
Sun Aug 1
4:00-6:00pm
Qualifying Checkin At Fairview Park Tennis Complex
Mon Aug 2
9:00am - 7:00pm
1st Round Men's Singles Qualifying
Mon Aug 2
Closes at 2:00pm
Main Draw Doubles Signin
Tue Aug 3
10:00am - 7:00pm
2nd Round Men's Qualifying
Main Draw Singles & Doubles Begins
Tue Aug 3
5:00pm
Featured Evening Match
Wed Aug 4
10:00am
1st Round Men's Singles Main Draw (Continued)
Wed Aug 4
TBA
2nd Round Men's Doubles Main Draw
Wed Aug 4
5:00pm
Featured Evening Match
Thu Aug 5
10:00am
2nd Round Men's Singles Main Draw
Thu Aug 5
TBA
Semi-final Men's Doubles
Fri Aug 6
10:00am
Men's Quarter-finals Singles Main Draw
Sat Aug 7
10:00am
Men's Semi-finals Singles Main Draw
Sat Aug 7
TBA
Men's Doubles Final
Sun Aug 8
12:00 Noon
Men's Singles Final